Store Locator

Boksburg

Shop 11, K90 Centre,
Cnr North Rand & Rondebult Road, Boksburg

Tel: (011) 823 4055

Email: boksburg@schoolandleisure.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mon - Fri 8.30-17:30
Sat 8:30-13:00
Sun 9:00-13:00 

Cresta

Address: Shop 74 (next to Postnet), Heathway Square,
Cnr. Beyers Naude and Castle Hill Drive, Blackheath

Tel: (011) 431 0406

Email: cresta@schoolandleisure.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:30-18:00
Sat 8:30-16:00
Sun 9:00-13:00

Rondebosch

Address: Shop 49,level 4,
Rondebosch Main Shopping Centre, Main Road, Rondebosch

Tel: (021) 686 1541/2

Trading Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30-5
Sat 8:30-1

Willowbridge

Shop 13 ,Willowbridge Village,
9 Carl Cronje Drive, Tygervalley

Tel: (021) 914 0495

Email: tygervalley@schoolandleisure.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:30-17:00
Sat 8:30-16:00
Sun 9:00-13:00

 


Parkview

Parkview Centre, Shop F1, 
Corner Garsfontein Road and Netcare Street, Moreleta Park, Pretoria East

Tel: (010) 593 0904

Email: pretoriaeast@schoolandleisure.co.za

Trading Hours:
Monday- Friday 8:30-17:30
Sat: 8:30-14:00

 


Kempton Park

148 Monument Road,Kempton Park

Tel: (010) 592 1760

Email: kempton@schoolandleisure.co.za

Trading Hours:
Monday- Friday 8:30-17:30
Sat: 8:30-13:00

Lonehill

Shop LL09 Lonehill Centre (next to Woolworths)
22 Lonehill Blvd, Lonehill Sandton

Tel: (010) 593 0884

Email: lonehill@schoolandleisure.co.za

Trading Hours:
Monday- Friday 8:30-17:30
Sat: 8:30-14:00


Goodwood 

Shop 84B, N1 City Mall,Louwtjie Rothman street
Goodwood, Cape Town

Tel: (021) 205 1951

Email: goodwood@schoolandleisure.co.za

Trading Hours:
Monday- Friday 09:00 to 18:00
Sat: 9:00-16:00
Sun: 9:00-13:00
Public holidays : 09:00 to 13:00